WhatsApp Image 2022-02-15 at 1.33.32 PM

Name: Ahmed Ishag Mohamed

Title: Assistant Professor

Specilization: Periodontology

Degree: MD, Sudan Medical Specialization Board, and MSc Professional Health Education

Email: Ahmed.i@duc.edu.sd

Tel:

Name: Salma Adam Hassan

Title: Lecturere

Specilization: ………..

Degree: PhD, Sudan University of Science and Technology, Sudan

Email: salma@duc.edu.sd

Tel:

abdalkareem

Name: Abdelkareem Abdallah Ahmed

Title: Asoociate Professor

Specilization: Biochemistry

Degree: PhD, Nanjing Agricultural University, China

Email: Abdelkareem.a@duc.edu.sd

Tel:

Name: Taha Hussein Musa

Title: Lecturer

Specilization: Epidemiology and Biostatitics

Degree: MSc, Southeast University, China

Email: Taha.h@duc.edu.sd

Tel:

Jafaar

Name: Jaafar Sulieman Fedail

Title: Asoociate Professor

Specilization: Biology

Degree: PhD, Nanjing Agricultural University, China

Email: Jaafar.s@duc.edu.sd

Tel:

Name: Alamin Nimir Alamin

Title: Lecturer

Specilization: Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Degree: MSc, University of Khartoum

Email: Alamin.n@duc.edu.sd

Tel: